Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Lodge At Pleasant Point. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lovell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Lodge At Pleasant Point and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dminigell 22 days ago

Prosciutto Rolls

Great presentation and very delicious

Joanne about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

My family of 4 had a variety of delicious items from the menu but the favorite was the Buffalo Chicken Mac. This was our first time to Pleasant Point but most certainly won't be our last. The food, atmosphere and service were top notch. Thank you for such a wonderful dining experience.

Susan 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

Started our dinner with French onion soup & pork dumplings...best FO soup ever! Pork dumplings were delish & have ordered these on 2 subsequent visits. The stuffed Shrimp dish was amazing!

Robert 5 months ago

Classic Creme Brulee

Fantastic. I hate to admit but we ordered one each night of our stay.

Robert 5 months ago

Lodge Wings

Ok, not sure exactly what the chef is doing with these to make them so great but we ended up getting an order fo 6 each night of our stay. Nice large wings with great sauce.

Carol about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

This is a one word review........ Delicious

Cathy 3 months ago

Chicken Oscar

Excellent! Can't wait to go back!

Margaret 5 months ago

Beef Tournedos*

This was is a amazing dish . The tenderloin was cook just how i ask . If you have a chance you should try this

Robert 5 months ago

Soft Beveragers

Special mention of Nick's Bourbon Old Fashioned made with special Maine Maple Syrup. Fantastic!!

Robert 5 months ago

Chicken Oscar

Chef prepared this gluten free for me and it was fantastic. Three large pieces of chicken and no shortage of shrimp and crab topping. Sides were also great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA